Get away to wine country. Stay in style at
The Grape Escape Bed and Breakfast.

Local Attractions

Family Oriented

Locolanding Adventure Golf: www.locolanding.com , 75 Riverside Drive, Penticton- family mini golf, go-carts, bumper boats, aeroball, rock climbing, monkey motion- Family Fun

Coyote Cruises: 215 Riverside Drive Penticton- Float The Channel

Apex Mountain Guest Ranch: Apex Mountain 250-492-2454- Riding Stables

SS Sicamous: www.sssicamous.com, 1099 Lakeshore Drive Penticton – Tour the SS Sicamous

The Casabella Princess: www.casabellaprincess.com , Marina Way, Penticton – Cruise Lake Okanagan

Sail Quest: www.sailquest.ca – Sail on Lake Okanagan

KVR Steam Train in Summerland: www.kettlevalleyrail.org – Take a steam train through the valley

Sun n Sup Paddleboard Shop sunnsup.com 778 514 5594

Hoodoo Adventure Company hoodooadventures.ca 250 492 38888

 

Naramata Restaurants

Naramata Village Grounds: 340 Robinson Avenue, Naramata, 778-514-0054 villagegrounds.ca

The Grape Leaf Restaurant: 360 Robinson Ave, Naramata, 250-486-5550

Ambrosia by Chef Bongo at the Naramata Heritage Inn 3625 Front St. Naramata, 778 514 5444 naramatainn.com

Hillside Estate Winery and Bistro: 1350 Naramata Road, 250-493-6274

Naramata Pub (Camp Street Station): 985 Robinson Ave, Naramata, 250-496-5655 naramatapub.ca 

Real Things Pizza – 961 Robinson Avenue 250-496-4008

Red Rooster Winery Patio: 891 Naramata Road, 250-492-2424

The Patio at Lake Breeze: 930 Sammet Road, Naramata, 250-496-5659

Vanilla Pod at Poplar Grove Winery – 425 Middle Bench Road 250-493-9463

 

 

Wineries

Naramata Bench Wineries:  www.Naramatabench.com

Bench 1775 Winery:  250-490-4965 www.bench1775.com

Black Widow Winery: www.blackwidowwinery.com 250-487-2347

D’Angelo Estate Winery: www.dangelowinery.com 250-493-1364

Deep Roots Winery: 250-496-5681 www.deeprootswinery.com

Elephant Island Orchard Wines: www.elephantislandwine.com 250-496-5522

Hillside Estate Winery: www.hillsideestate.com 250493-6274

Howling Bluff Estate Winery: 250-496-3640 www.howlingbluff.ca

Kettle Valley Winery: www.kettlevalleywinery.com 250-496-5898

La Frenz Winery: www.lafrenzwinery.com 250-492-6690

Lake Breeze Winery: www.lakebreeze.ca 250-496-5659

Lang Vineyard: www.langvineyards.com 250-496-5987

Laughing Stock Vineyards: www.Laughingstock.ca 250-493-8466

Marichel Vineyard: www.marichel.ca 250-496-4133

Misconduct Winery: www.Misconductwineco.com

Moraine Estate Winery: 250-460-1836 www.morainewinery.com

Nichol Vineyard: www.nicholvineyard.com 250-496-5962

Perseus Winery: www.perseuswinery.com 250-490-8829

Poplar Grove Winery: www.poplargrove.ca 250-493-9463

Red Rooster Winery: www.redroosterwinery.com 250-492-2424

Ruby Blues Winery: www.rubyblueswinery.com 250-276-5311

Serendipity Winery: www.serendipitywinery.com 250-496-5299

Terravista Vineyards: 778-476-6011 www.terravistavineyards.com

Therapy Vineyards: www.therapyvineyards.com 250-496-5217

Tightrope Winery: 250-462-3134 www.tightropewinery.ca

Township 7: www.township7.com 250-077-1743 

Upper Bench Winery and Creamery: 250-770-1733 www.upperbench.ca

Van Westen Vineyards www.vanwestenvineyards.com 250-496-0067

Daydreamer Wines, 1493 Todd Road, 778-514-0026, www.daydreamerwines.ca

Little Engine Winery, 851 Naramata Road, 250-493-0033, www.littleenginewines.com

Three Sisters Winery, 1250 Munson Avenue,236-422-2296, www.3sisterswinery.com

Bella Wines778 966 1829 bellawines.ca

Kanazawa Wines 250 486 7424 kanazawawines.com

Lock and Worth Winery 604 753 9646 lockandworthwinery.com

Mocojo 250 496 4063 mocojowines.com

Origin Wines 250 328 2158 originwines.ca

Roche Wines rterrior.com

 

Golf

Penticton Golf and Country Club: www.pentictongolf.ca , 600 Comox Road, Penticton, 250-492-8727

Pine Hills Golf and Country Club: 3610 Pine Hills Drive Penticton, 250-492-5731

Pleasant Valley Par 3 Golf Course: www.pleasantvalleygolf.com, 1701 Penticton Ave, Penticton, 250-492-6988

St. Andrews by the lake golf club www.standrewsbythelake.com, 111 St Andrews, Kaleden, 250-497-5648

Sage Mesa Golf Course: 3415 Pine Hills Drive, Penticton, 250-487-3814

Skaha Meadow Golf Course: Old Airport Road, Penticton, 250-492-7274

Summerland Golf and Country Club: www.summerlandgolf.com, Summerland, 1-877-955-7955 

Twin Lakes Golf Resort: www.twinlakesgolfresort.com , Twin Lakes Road, Twin Lakes, 250-497-5359

 

Distilleries

Legend Distilling: 778-514-1010  www.legenddistilling.com

Maple Leaf Spirits: 250-492-0180  www.mapleleafspirits.ca